Producteur de fils ronds et profilés en acier inoxydable et alliage de nickel

Central Wire Industries ROYAUME-UNI

In 2018, Central Wire Industries UK Ltd was proud to be selected by Her Majesty The Queen as winner of the Queen?s Award for Enterprise in the category of International Trade. This accolade is in recognition of the company?s outstanding growth of over 92% in export sales in just three years.

Fil profilé

standard de fabrication et non standard

CWI UK est un fabricant leader de fils ronds, plats et profilés / en forme dans une large gamme d'aciers inoxydables / super austénitiques / duplex / super duplex / alliages de nickel et d'autres matériaux; tous avec une variété de trempes, finitions, revêtements et emballages.

GD? ? SUPA® Slickline Wireline

fabrication de slicklines

La famille CWI de GD? ? Les câbles filaires SUPA® slickline sont reconnus dans le monde entier pour leur ingénierie, leur qualité et leur fiabilité supérieures. Nos slicklines sont fabriquées aux États-Unis, au Canada et au Royaume-Uni à partir d'alliages conçus pour survivre dans les conditions difficiles et corrosives qui existent dans les environnements pétroliers, gaziers et géothermiques.

Fil de soudage

Génération CWI4

Notre génération CWI évolutive4 ? les produits de soudage d'alliages spéciaux sont fabriqués avec des matières premières de la plus haute qualité, y compris; inoxydable, nickel, cobalt et cuivre.

Vivre l'excellence

Qualité supérieure

Partout dans le monde, nous faisons confiance aux applications stratégiques pour une raison: notre engagement en matière de qualité. Nos systèmes qualité matures, notamment ISO 9001, AS9100 et ISO 13485, attestent des systèmes rigoureux que nous avons créés pour maintenir la qualité.

Délais rapides

Avec 14 usines de fabrication à travers le monde, nous avons la capacité de passer des commandes rapidement, tout en maintenant les normes de qualité que vous attendez. Ne supposez pas que cela ne peut pas être fait, contactez-nous aujourd'hui pour connaître vos exigences en matière de livraison.

Vos spécifications

Nos équipes d'ingénierie et de production disposent des processus et de l'expérience nécessaires pour répondre à vos spécifications à maintes reprises. Vous cherchez quelque chose de plus? Nous pouvons aussi vous aider. Envoyez-nous vos projets et nous le réaliserons pour vous.

Positionné dans le monde

Avec 14 sites de fabrication et des clients à travers le monde, nous proposons des solutions et une assistance quel que soit l'endroit où vous vous trouvez. Nos processus innovants offrent à nos clients les performances dont ils ont besoin, quelle que soit leur application. Grâce à l'intégration verticale sur nos nombreux sites, nous disposons des contrôles, des connaissances et des fonctionnalités nécessaires à la fabrication de la solution dont vous avez besoin.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour les produits de fils et câbles en acier inoxydable fabriqués selon vos spécifications.

Obtenez un devis.

Appelez-nous.

Stainless steel and nickel alloy, round and profile wire producer

Central Wire Industries UNITED KINGDOM

In 2018, Central Wire Industries UK Ltd was proud to be selected by Her Majesty The Queen as winner of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise in the category of International Trade. This accolade is in recognition of the company’s outstanding growth of over 92% in export sales in just three years.

Profiled Wire

manufacturing standard & non-standard

CWI UK is a leading manufacturer of Round , Flat & Profile / Shaped Wires in a wide range of Stainless Steels / Super Austenitic / Duplex / Super Duplex / Nickel Alloys and other materials; all with a variety of tempers, finishes, coatings and packages.

GD™ – SUPA® Slickline Wireline

manufacturing slicklines

The CWI family of GD™ – SUPA® slickline wireline are recognized around the world for their superior engineering, quality, and reliability. Our slicklines are manufactured in the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom from alloys designed to survive in the harsh and corrosive conditions that exist in oil, gas, and geothermal well environments

Welding Wire

CWI Generation4

Our evolutionary CWI Generation4 ™ specialty alloy welding products are manufactured with the highest quality raw materials including; stainless, nickel, cobalt and copper.

Experience Excellence

Top Quality

We are trusted across the globe in mission critical applications for one reason: our commitment to quality. Our mature quality systems, including ISO 9001, AS9100, and ISO 13485 attest to the rigorous systems we have created to maintain quality.

Quick Lead Times

With 14 manufacturing facilities across the globe, we have the capacity to turn orders quickly, while maintaining the quality standards you expect. Don’t assume it can’t be done, contact us today for your delivery requirements.

Your Specifications

Our engineering and production teams have the processes and experience to build to your specifications time and time again. Looking for something more? We can assist with that as well. Send us your designs and we will make it happen for you.

Globally Positioned

With 14 manufacturing locations and customers across the globe, we offer solutions and support no matter where you are. Our innovative processes gives our customers the performance they need regardless of application. With vertical integration through our many locations, we have the controls, the knowledge, and the capabilities to manufacture the solution you need.

Contact us today for stainless steel wire and cable products made to your specifications.

Get a quote.

Give us a call.