不锈钢和镍合金,圆形和异型钢丝生产商

中央电线工业公司英国

In 2018, Central Wire Industries UK Ltd was proud to be selected by Her Majesty The Queen as winner of the Queen?s Award for Enterprise in the category of International Trade. This accolade is in recognition of the company?s outstanding growth of over 92% in export sales in just three years.

异形线

制造标准和非标准

CWI UK是各种不锈钢,超级奥氏体/双相/超级双相/镍合金和其他材料的圆形,扁平和异型/异形线的领先制造商;所有产品都有各种回火,表面处理,涂层和包装。

GD? ? SUPA®Slickline有线

生产钢丝

GD的CWI系列? ? SUPA®Slickline电缆因其卓越的工程设计,质量和可靠性而享誉全球。我们的钢丝在美国,加拿大和英国使用合金制造,这些合金旨在在石油,天然气和地热井环境中存在的苛刻和腐蚀性条件下生存

焊丝

CWI一代4

我们进化的CWI一代4 ?特种合金焊接产品采用最优质的原材料制造,包括:不锈钢,镍,钴和铜。

体验卓越

顶级品质

我们在关键任务应用程序中获得全球信赖,原因之一是:我们对质量的承诺。我们成熟的质量体系(包括ISO 9001,AS9100和ISO 13485)证明了我们为维持质量而创建的严格体系。

快速交货时间

我们在全球拥有14个制造工厂,能够在保持您期望的质量标准的同时快速下订单。不要认为无法完成,请立即联系我们以了解您的交货要求。

您的规格

我们的工程和生产团队拥有不断地根据您的规格建立流程和经验。寻找更多?我们也可以提供协助。将您的设计发送给我们,我们将为您实现。

全球定位

无论您身在何处,我们都在全球14个生产基地和客户提供解决方案和支持。我们的创新流程为我们的客户提供了所需的性能,而不论其用途如何。通过在我们许多地方的垂直集成,我们拥有控制,知识和能力来制造所需的解决方案。

立即与我们联系,以获取符合您要求的不锈钢电线电缆产品。

获取报价。

给我们打电话

Stainless steel and nickel alloy, round and profile wire producer

Central Wire Industries UNITED KINGDOM

In 2018, Central Wire Industries UK Ltd was proud to be selected by Her Majesty The Queen as winner of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise in the category of International Trade. This accolade is in recognition of the company’s outstanding growth of over 92% in export sales in just three years.

Profiled Wire

manufacturing standard & non-standard

CWI UK is a leading manufacturer of Round , Flat & Profile / Shaped Wires in a wide range of Stainless Steels / Super Austenitic / Duplex / Super Duplex / Nickel Alloys and other materials; all with a variety of tempers, finishes, coatings and packages.

GD™ – SUPA® Slickline Wireline

manufacturing slicklines

The CWI family of GD™ – SUPA® slickline wireline are recognized around the world for their superior engineering, quality, and reliability. Our slicklines are manufactured in the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom from alloys designed to survive in the harsh and corrosive conditions that exist in oil, gas, and geothermal well environments

Welding Wire

CWI Generation4

Our evolutionary CWI Generation4 ™ specialty alloy welding products are manufactured with the highest quality raw materials including; stainless, nickel, cobalt and copper.

Experience Excellence

Top Quality

We are trusted across the globe in mission critical applications for one reason: our commitment to quality. Our mature quality systems, including ISO 9001, AS9100, and ISO 13485 attest to the rigorous systems we have created to maintain quality.

Quick Lead Times

With 14 manufacturing facilities across the globe, we have the capacity to turn orders quickly, while maintaining the quality standards you expect. Don’t assume it can’t be done, contact us today for your delivery requirements.

Your Specifications

Our engineering and production teams have the processes and experience to build to your specifications time and time again. Looking for something more? We can assist with that as well. Send us your designs and we will make it happen for you.

Globally Positioned

With 14 manufacturing locations and customers across the globe, we offer solutions and support no matter where you are. Our innovative processes gives our customers the performance they need regardless of application. With vertical integration through our many locations, we have the controls, the knowledge, and the capabilities to manufacture the solution you need.

Contact us today for stainless steel wire and cable products made to your specifications.

Get a quote.

Give us a call.