Hersteller von Edelstahl- und Nickellegierungen, Rund- und Profildrähten

Central Wire Industries VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH

In 2018, Central Wire Industries UK Ltd was proud to be selected by Her Majesty The Queen as winner of the Queen?s Award for Enterprise in the category of International Trade. This accolade is in recognition of the company?s outstanding growth of over 92% in export sales in just three years.

Profilierter Draht

herstellung standard & nicht standard

CWI UK ist ein führender Hersteller von Rund-, Flach- und Profildrähten sowie Formdrähten aus einer breiten Palette von rostfreien Stählen, superaustenitischen, duplex-, superduplex- und Nickellegierungen und anderen Materialien. alle mit einer Vielzahl von Tempern, Oberflächen, Beschichtungen und Verpackungen.

GD? ? SUPA® Slickline Wireline

Herstellung Slicklines

Die CWI-Familie von GD? ? SUPA® slickline wireline sind weltweit für ihre überlegene Technik, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit bekannt. Unsere Slicklines werden in den USA, Kanada und Großbritannien aus Legierungen hergestellt, die für raue und korrosive Bedingungen in Öl-, Gas- und Geothermie-Umgebungen ausgelegt sind

Schweißdraht

CWI-Generation4

Unsere evolutionäre CWI-Generation4 ? Speziallegierungsschweißprodukte werden mit den hochwertigsten Rohstoffen einschließlich hergestellt; Edelstahl, Nickel, Kobalt und Kupfer.

Exzellenz erleben

Top Qualität

Wir vertrauen weltweit auf unternehmenskritische Anwendungen, und zwar aus einem Grund: unserer Verpflichtung zur Qualität. Unsere ausgereiften Qualitätssysteme, einschließlich ISO 9001, AS9100 und ISO 13485, bestätigen die strengen Systeme, die wir zur Aufrechterhaltung der Qualität entwickelt haben.

Schnelle Lieferzeiten

Mit 14 Produktionsstätten auf der ganzen Welt sind wir in der Lage, Aufträge schnell und unter Einhaltung der von Ihnen erwarteten Qualitätsstandards auszuführen. Nehmen Sie nicht an, dass dies nicht möglich ist. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für Ihre Lieferanforderungen.

Ihre Spezifikationen

Unsere Engineering- und Produktionsteams verfügen über die Prozesse und die Erfahrung, um immer wieder nach Ihren Vorgaben zu bauen. Lust auf etwas mehr? Auch dabei können wir helfen. Senden Sie uns Ihre Entwürfe und wir machen es für Sie möglich.

Global positioniert

Mit 14 Produktionsstandorten und Kunden auf der ganzen Welt bieten wir Lösungen und Support, egal wo Sie sich befinden. Unsere innovativen Prozesse bieten unseren Kunden die Leistung, die sie benötigen, unabhängig von der Anwendung. Durch die vertikale Integration durch unsere vielen Standorte verfügen wir über die Steuerungen, das Wissen und die Fähigkeiten, um die von Ihnen benötigte Lösung herzustellen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für Produkte aus rostfreiem Stahldraht und -kabel, die nach Ihren Spezifikationen hergestellt wurden.

Ein Angebot bekommen.

Ruf uns an.

Stainless steel and nickel alloy, round and profile wire producer

Central Wire Industries UNITED KINGDOM

In 2018, Central Wire Industries UK Ltd was proud to be selected by Her Majesty The Queen as winner of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise in the category of International Trade. This accolade is in recognition of the company’s outstanding growth of over 92% in export sales in just three years.

Profiled Wire

manufacturing standard & non-standard

CWI UK is a leading manufacturer of Round , Flat & Profile / Shaped Wires in a wide range of Stainless Steels / Super Austenitic / Duplex / Super Duplex / Nickel Alloys and other materials; all with a variety of tempers, finishes, coatings and packages.

GD™ – SUPA® Slickline Wireline

manufacturing slicklines

The CWI family of GD™ – SUPA® slickline wireline are recognized around the world for their superior engineering, quality, and reliability. Our slicklines are manufactured in the United States, Canada, and the United Kingdom from alloys designed to survive in the harsh and corrosive conditions that exist in oil, gas, and geothermal well environments

Welding Wire

CWI Generation4

Our evolutionary CWI Generation4 ™ specialty alloy welding products are manufactured with the highest quality raw materials including; stainless, nickel, cobalt and copper.

Experience Excellence

Top Quality

We are trusted across the globe in mission critical applications for one reason: our commitment to quality. Our mature quality systems, including ISO 9001, AS9100, and ISO 13485 attest to the rigorous systems we have created to maintain quality.

Quick Lead Times

With 14 manufacturing facilities across the globe, we have the capacity to turn orders quickly, while maintaining the quality standards you expect. Don’t assume it can’t be done, contact us today for your delivery requirements.

Your Specifications

Our engineering and production teams have the processes and experience to build to your specifications time and time again. Looking for something more? We can assist with that as well. Send us your designs and we will make it happen for you.

Globally Positioned

With 14 manufacturing locations and customers across the globe, we offer solutions and support no matter where you are. Our innovative processes gives our customers the performance they need regardless of application. With vertical integration through our many locations, we have the controls, the knowledge, and the capabilities to manufacture the solution you need.

Contact us today for stainless steel wire and cable products made to your specifications.

Get a quote.

Give us a call.